Guest Reviews kissMe

Thanks so much for all your help!
Jul 2019

Jaume's place was great. It was clean, centrally located, convenient to metro, supermarkets, bakeries, AND there's a coffee shop a few doors doors down. In addition, Jaume was super helpful when I needed some help with a delivery from the U.S. I'd stay there again, and isn't that the ultimate criteria?"

Philip Aaronson , Annapolis, Maryland, United States

Thank you Jaume and Team!
Jul 2019

Jaume and his team were great. They were very accommodating and made sure we had everything we needed. The house was spotless and the technology they have for getting in and out is pretty awesome. The air conditioning was nice and strong and the location of the apt was perfect. We were able to get everywhere easily. If you're there and want to order food late at night, Uber Eats and Just Eat works great out there. We loved sitting on the small balcony in the mornings after getting coffee from the local coffee shop right next door. They have the best coffee btw. I have no complaints about our stay. Thank you Jaume and Team!

Raymond Rondon , New York, New York, United States

Have a great time in Barcelona! You'll enjoy your stay here.
Jul 2019

Jaume's apartment was comfortable for our family of four and well located in a residential neighbourhood, about 1 to 3 km from various attractions including the Gothic Quarter, Picasso Museum, Sagrada Família, etc. Taxis are plentiful and the metro is very close. The apartment was very clean, bright, had a good internet connection, Bluetooth keyless entry, amazing water pressure in the master, great air conditioning and very comfy linens. I really appreciated the washer/dryer and the digital city guide to Barcelona with great insider tips. The restaurant recommendations were fantastic. And for those who like to cook, there's a great supermarket just down the street. Tip: even though the supermarket's address is around two corners, the back entrance is on the same street as the apartment. Have a great time in Barcelona! You'll enjoy your stay here.

Helen Catellier , Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Overall A+ rating
Jun 2019

Great apartment w easy Netflix access. Super location to the Metro (200 meters). Take the Metro to La Rambla in 8 min (3 stops) via Plaza de Catalonia and walk 5 min to La Rambla. 13 min total.

David Oconnell , Deerfield Beach, Florida, United States

We had a great stay at your apartment and truly appreciate your assistance.
Jun 2019

Spent four nights at this location. Super convenient, cool, and safe neighborhood. The apartment was great and matched the description + photos in the listing exactly. Jaume, was very attentive to our needs and top in class in terms of responsiveness. I'll definitely try to stay there again next time I visit Barcelona. Thanks again Jaume!. Best, Rich

Richard Flier , Los Angeles, California, United States

This was truly our home away from home!
May 2019

Just as pictured! Very clean and comfortable. Jaume was very friendly and welcoming; and available if needed. This was truly our home away from home! Loved it! Would definitely stay here again if we return to Barcelona!! Jaume, thank you for providing such a warm, comfortable apartment for our stay in Barcelona! It was everything we could have hoped for. We appreciate your warm welcome and suggestions that made our visit extra special. Especially thank you for being available when we needed to be in touch late on Thursday night! Your place was truly home away from home! We would not hesitate to stay here when next we visit Barcelona!! :)

Gaynelle St. Julien , New Orleans, Louisiana, United States

Thank you Jaume! We had a lovely time staying in this apartment
May 2019

Great place - felt luxurious after a not so great apartment experience in London. The place is modern, clean and VERY comfortable. Had some of my best sleeps there while traveling through Europe. Extra touches that made the place feel like home and a complete folder on everything we could have possibly needed to know!!! I so appreciate this. Service was impeccable! We will be back and we will be referring you to our company and friends traveling to Barcelona! "Thank you Juame! We had a lovely time staying in this apartment

Tricia Hulsey , San Francisco, California, United States

Thanks again Jaume for your dedicated work :) we appreciated it
May 2019

We loved the location of this apartment! It's a clean and save neighborhood and building apartment. It can easily accommodate a family of 4. Everything you need is close by-including a metro. You can walk to San Antoni, Raval and even Gotico very easily.

Gabrielle Duhamel , Montreal, Québec, Canada

Excellent house..very clean and properly arranged...
Mar 2019

Excellent place...beautiful and clean...spacious...good amenities...close to metros

Vaibhav Satam , India

Absolutely recommend!
Mar 2019

We had a lovely week at Jaume’s apartment. It was perfectly clean, great location and well equipped. Jaume was really welcoming, I definitely recommend ! Thank you!

Sarah Placier , Paris, Île-de-France, France