Guest Reviews kissMe

Moltes gràcies!
Oct 2019

El piso esta muy limpio y muy bien ubicado. Jaume contesta al momento y es muy amable. La verdad que repetiría encantado :) Moltes gràcies per el tracte, l'estada a estat fantàstica. Si ho necessitem repetirem sense cap dubte! :) Moltes gràcies!"

Oriol Comabella Guiu , Lleida, Catalonia, Spain

I will recommend it!
Oct 2019

Safe and quiet area for staying. Big apartment for us walk around. Enough mirror for us makeup. If go to the casa battlo by taxi, only 3 or 4 euro. I will share the information of the spot to my friends.

Joyce Chen , China

TRAVELERS
Oct 2019

A fantastic place to stay after a long journey. Very immaculate apartment. Updated kitchen and bath More than enough room to relax and enjoy the city. Close to metro. A short walk to shopping and dining. We would definitely stay again.

Jeffrey and Jill , Indianapolis, USA

Wonderful experience
Sep 2019

The apartment is in a safe residential neighborhood. Since it is away from the more touristy area you'll find that things in the neighborhood are more affordable. Coffee and croissants at Avril's downstairs are 1 euro each. The bodega across the street has anything you would need for snacks for the apartment. The apartment is just as it looks in the photos. Very clean, excellent water pressure in the showers, adorable little Juliette balcony off the living room and comfortable beds. Roughly a 20 minute walk to most sights. Great place to stay!

Jillian Chamberlain , Los Angeles, California, United States

Very good.
Sep 2019

Very good.

Yunye Lu , Hong Kong

Thanks so much for all your help!
Jul 2019

Jaume's place was great. It was clean, centrally located, convenient to metro, supermarkets, bakeries, AND there's a coffee shop a few doors doors down. In addition, Jaume was super helpful when I needed some help with a delivery from the U.S. I'd stay there again, and isn't that the ultimate criteria?"

Philip Aaronson , Annapolis, Maryland, United States

Thank you Jaume and Team!
Jul 2019

Jaume and his team were great. They were very accommodating and made sure we had everything we needed. The house was spotless and the technology they have for getting in and out is pretty awesome. The air conditioning was nice and strong and the location of the apt was perfect. We were able to get everywhere easily. If you're there and want to order food late at night, Uber Eats and Just Eat works great out there. We loved sitting on the small balcony in the mornings after getting coffee from the local coffee shop right next door. They have the best coffee btw. I have no complaints about our stay. Thank you Jaume and Team!

Raymond Rondon , New York, New York, United States

Have a great time in Barcelona! You'll enjoy your stay here.
Jul 2019

Jaume's apartment was comfortable for our family of four and well located in a residential neighbourhood, about 1 to 3 km from various attractions including the Gothic Quarter, Picasso Museum, Sagrada Família, etc. Taxis are plentiful and the metro is very close. The apartment was very clean, bright, had a good internet connection, Bluetooth keyless entry, amazing water pressure in the master, great air conditioning and very comfy linens. I really appreciated the washer/dryer and the digital city guide to Barcelona with great insider tips. The restaurant recommendations were fantastic. And for those who like to cook, there's a great supermarket just down the street. Tip: even though the supermarket's address is around two corners, the back entrance is on the same street as the apartment. Have a great time in Barcelona! You'll enjoy your stay here.

Helen Catellier , Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Overall A+ rating
Jun 2019

Great apartment w easy Netflix access. Super location to the Metro (200 meters). Take the Metro to La Rambla in 8 min (3 stops) via Plaza de Catalonia and walk 5 min to La Rambla. 13 min total.

David Oconnell , Deerfield Beach, Florida, United States

We had a great stay at your apartment and truly appreciate your assistance.
Jun 2019

Spent four nights at this location. Super convenient, cool, and safe neighborhood. The apartment was great and matched the description + photos in the listing exactly. Jaume, was very attentive to our needs and top in class in terms of responsiveness. I'll definitely try to stay there again next time I visit Barcelona. Thanks again Jaume!. Best, Rich

Richard Flier , Los Angeles, California, United States